National Organizations


State/Regional Organizations


Local organizations




Massachusetts Legislators

Michelle DuBois, MA House Representative, 10th Plymouth District

Michael Moran, MA State Representative 18th Suffolk

David Rogers, MA State Representative 24th Middlesex

Matthew Patrick, former MA House Representative, 3rd Barnstable District

Local Elected Officials

Joe Curtatone, Somerville Mayor

Gene Brune, former Mayor, City of Somerville

Jan Devereux, Cambridge Vice Mayor

John Michitson, Haverhill City Council President

Alison Leary, Newton City Councilor

Barbara Brousal-Glaser, Newton City Councilor

Maria Scibelli Greenberg, Newton City Councilor

Quinton Zondervan, Cambridge City Councilor

Nadeem Mazen, former Cambridge City Councilor

Jesse Clingan, Somerville Alderman

Ben Ewen-Campen, Somerville Alderman

Wilfred Mbah, Somerville Alderman

Stephanie Hirsch, Somerville Alderman

Nelson Roman, Holyoke City Councilor

Bob McWaters, Former Somerville Alderman

Jack Connolly, Former Somerville Alderman

Andre Green, Somerville School Committee

Patty Nolan, Cambridge School Committee

Matt Cubetus, Sandwich Planning Board

MA Democratic State Committee & DTC Chairs

Parwez Wahid, Democratic State Committee

Gary Mannion, Lawrence Democratic City Committee Chair

Nancy Weinberg, Newbury Democratic Town Committee Co-Chair

Dan Emerson, Newbury Democratic Town Committee Co-Chair

Zelda MacGregor, Democratic State Committee member

Jim Speralakis, West Newbury Democratic Town Committee Chair

Nancy Stenberg, Democratic State Committee and Our Revolution MA Rep. Council

Community Leaders

Bill McKibben, founder of, author and American environmentalist

Joe Uehlein, former Director of Strategic Campaigns, National AFL-CIO

Leslie Sterling, Reverend of St. Bartholomew's Episcopal Church

Frances Crowe,  Renowned life-long Peace activist and pacifist in the Pioneer Valley

Chuck Collins,  Co-founder of Wealth for the Common Good, author, co-editor (

Miles Howard, Author and Journalist

Solomon Steen, Activist and organizer of two gubernatorial forums on women’s issues and economic justice

Zayda Ortiz, Community Activist

Monica Cannon-Grant, Community Activist